Le graffiti intellectuel

I did...it was cloudy.
I did…it was cloudy.

So I thought I’d quickly share some of the ‘thought inspiring graffiti’ that I’ve come across here in France.   During my time at the Sorbonne, I have found some rather intellectual scribbles and scrawls on the backs of toilet doors.  Only a French Sorbonne student would quote a bit of Sartre or make some kind of political statement when getting out their spray can, or most likely a permanent marker – we’re talking out the Oxford equivalent of France here, I don’t think many have much street cred…

IMG-20130318-00113

IMG-20130318-00114

 

Leave a Reply

