Nouvelles

First week back at uni which will sadly mean less time to contribute to my blog.  However, I am currently writing for a Francophile online magazine MaVieFrançaise® – http://MyFrenchLife.org/ – and here is my first article on my experience of and some advice on finding your feet at French uni.

Having had nearly a week back at the good old bubble that is Warwick, I can say more than ever how different my two experiences on either side of the Channel are!  If you’re thinking about going to uni in France, have just started, or have just come back from an Erasmus year, why not take a look?

http://www.myfrenchlife.org/2013/10/03/finding-your-feet-at-french-university/

Leave a Reply

